香港六合彩开奖直播

Term Dates

Start and Finish Times

Primary students start at 8:30 am and finish at 2:50 pm.
Secondary students start at 8:30 am and finish at 3:05 pm.
School buses depart the College at 3:10 pm.

2023 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March

Term 2

Monday 17 April – Friday 23 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 15 September

Term 4

Tuesday 3 October – Friday 17 November  (Year 12)
Tuesday 3 October – Friday 24 November (Years 10 & 11)
Tuesday 3 October – Thursday 30 November (Prep-Year 9)

2024 Term Dates 

Term 1

Monday 22 January 鈥 Thursday 28 March

Term 2

Monday 15 April 鈥 Friday 21 June

Term 3

Monday 15 July 鈥 Friday 13 September

Term 4

Monday 30 September 鈥 Friday 15 November (Year 12)
Monday 30 September 鈥 Friday 22 November (Years 10 & 11)
Monday 30 September 鈥 Thursday 28 November (Prep-Year 9)

Is Suncoast the right school for my family?

We believe that a great way to learn if Suncoast is the right school for your family is to hear from parents on the important question… Why choose Suncoast?